How To | Dye A Wig | Style Bangs/Fringe | ft EvaWigs

How to Style Your Bangs/Fringe

I recently recorded a review on this hair from Evawigs (here) and I wasn’t too keen on the hair colour as you saw in the video. So I decided to dye to a more natural hair colour against my skin tone. You can’t really see the colour in these pictures but you can see the difference from the previous video.

I also took pictures on how I tend to style the hair. I show you 9 styles in total. Let me know if you try them out via my twitter or instagram!

I will be doing a final hair review on this hair soon.

You can purchase this hair from Evawigs, here —-> http://bit.ly/evawigs

For the shampoo and conditioner, I used Herbal Essences – Hello Hydration. This gave the wig volume and moisture which was really need due to the bleaching.

Watch the video below:

Posted on October 3, 2014, in Hair and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

