How I Keep My Skin Glowing | New Products | 2014

Hey everyone! In this video I wanted to walk you through the products I’ve switched to this year. many people are still asking me about Olay – I havent used that line since 2011. However, you can watch my FIRST EVER video on Youtube where I spoke about my then skin care routine here

You can purchase:

Pure unrefined Shea Butter here

You can also watch how I make my DIY Whipped Shea Butter here

African Black Soap here

You can watch my Morning skin care video here where I incorporate the two products in a  routine and how I liquidize the African black soap too.

Posted on October 2, 2014, in Skin Care and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

