Morning Skin Care Routine

This is a requested video from a few of you who watched the previous videos (thank you 🙂 !!). To be honest, I usually run errands looking like this. I don’t wear a full face make up everyday because I don’t need to. This is why I am a huge advocate of looking after your natural palette and you won’t need to wear a lot of make up. I will record a night time routine.

You can purchase the soap and the shea butter here

Here are the steps:

  • Cleanse – I use African black soap. I bought the bar instead of the liquid and I liquefied it on my own. Simply add water and let it soak.
  • Tone – I am currently using my own DIY toner. I will record a video on it soon.
  • Moisturize – I use my DIY Whipped Shea Butter in the morning.
  • Tinted Moisturizer – I started using this tinted moisturizer by Bobby Brown again. It was my first product to buy before the foundations 4 years ago!! I absolutely love this tinted moisturizer because its light weight and no need for foundation! WIN!!.
  • Eyeliner – I used a brown eyeliner by Motives Cosmetics – motives for LaLa
  • Mascara – I used a black mascara by Motives Cosmetics
  • Lip Shine – Also by Motives Cosmetics.
Posted on September 10, 2014, in Skin Care and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

