Beauty Basics | Eyebrow Tutorial

Continuing the Beauty Basics Series, here is my first eyebrow tutorial. I never used to fill my eyebrows because my eyebrows have always been full so I only have do my eyebrows when I have a full face makeup on.

Products Used…

  • Motives by Loren Ridinger – Essential Brow Kit
  • Studio Finish concealer ~ NC45 (MAC)
  • Motives By Loren Ridinger concealer (dark)
  • Spooly brush
  • Motives by Loren Ridinger lip brush
Posted on September 2, 2014, in Make Up and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Love it 🙂 xx – Talia

    Like

Leave a Reply

