My Skin Care Routine

This is a highly requested video!!! Everyone wants to know how I maintain my skin and keep it glowing. In this video I show you step by step how I accomplish that and how you can do the same. You can easily stop after masking and apply your moisturizer or you can go through the whole process. I will be posting more of these types of video!

Steps:

Make sure your face is clean

Steaming:
chop lemons and lime
add to a bowl
add water

Scrub:
I used St Ives apricot scrub for blemish control
I usually use Lush: Angels on bare skin

Mask
I used Neutrogena 2in1 mask and cleanser in the video
I usually use Lush: mask of magnaminty

Creams:
Lumiere De Vie ~ Illuminating Fading Fluid
Cellular Laboratories De-aging Day Cream with spf 20

Infused Water:
chop Lemon and lime, add to your water bottle and leave over night

Vitamins:
Isotonix – OPC3 and Calcium plus

I mask and steam 2-3 times a week.

 

 

 

Posted on August 31, 2014, in Skin Care and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I love itβ™‘

    Like

Leave a Reply

